Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolina Jimenez

Carolina Jimenez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Jimenez
"Sindy was awesome she explained to me very well Statefarms options, even explained to me every option i could qualify for. She is so kind and helpful, she makes sure you are aware of what you’re signing up for and gives you options based on affordable prices. I would recommend this place the people are very educated and informed, I would trust their judgment for options in life insurance and a carnote."
Profile photo of Nahun Sarmiento

Nahun Sarmiento

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahun Sarmiento
"Muy buena atención. Por parte de Sandra Villanueva"
Profile photo of Wilber Zuniga

Wilber Zuniga

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilber Zuniga
"Muy buena atención, y una excelente explicación en las pólizas, no queda nada en duda, muy buen trabajo, recomendado al 100 ☺️"
Profile photo of Dario Zeceña

Dario Zeceña

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Zeceña
"Antencion de calidad…"
Profile photo of Diana Martinez

Diana Martinez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Martinez
"Excelente experiencia .sindy es Excelente en atención al cliente!!"
Profile photo of alejandro Velásquez

alejandro Velásquez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro Velásquez
"Muy buena atención 👏"
Profile photo of Motos Club Honda,Yamaha,Suzuki,Ducati

Motos Club Honda,Yamaha,Suzuki,Ducati

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Motos Club Honda,Yamaha,Suzuki,Ducati
"Jenifer Ruiz me atendió muy profesional atenta amable me dio detalles sobre el seguro."
Profile photo of Elmersuchiteg Gonzalez

Elmersuchiteg Gonzalez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmersuchiteg Gonzalez
"Buenísimo! Gracias Sindy por su excelente servicio."
Profile photo of BigBoy 9ink

BigBoy 9ink

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BigBoy 9ink
"Very friendly and helpful people"
Profile photo of Chera Ketema

Chera Ketema

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chera Ketema
"I had a delightful experience with Mr. Abush. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly, answered all my questions, and treated me with great respect and patience Thank you"
Profile photo of A. Santana

A. Santana

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Santana
"The best!!!"
Profile photo of Noel Lovo

Noel Lovo

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Lovo
"Good"
Profile photo of David Palencia

David Palencia

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Palencia
"Una persona muy buena explica a la perfección y me ayudo mucho. 100 estrellas le envio"
Profile photo of Oscar Lazo

Oscar Lazo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lazo
"Excelente servicio gracias cindy por la ayuda el día de hoy recomiendo esta agencia para poliza de auto muy amable y eficientes"
Profile photo of Darlene Johnson

Darlene Johnson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Johnson
"I just had a great experience with State Farm. Excellent customer service from Abush Habtamu."
Profile photo of daysi Avelar

daysi Avelar

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daysi Avelar
"Sandra Villanueva gracias por su servicio excelente feliz día"
Profile photo of Carranza Ramirez Ramirez

Carranza Ramirez Ramirez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carranza Ramirez Ramirez
"Exelente atención kede completamente satisfecho con la atención de Sandra Villanueva fue al 100%porciento"
Profile photo of carlos corena

carlos corena

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos corena
"Muy satisfecho con la atención de Ana Rivas su servicio bilingüe es excelente. Me ayudo a obtener mi seguro de acordé a mis necesidades. Inspira confianza en lo que hace como agente de seguros."
Profile photo of Bruno Zelaya

Bruno Zelaya

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno Zelaya
"Excelente agente de seguros muy amable y legal, muy clara y sobretodo el costo siempre busca los mejores precios."
Profile photo of Yancy Machado

Yancy Machado

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yancy Machado
"Muy bueno .."
Profile photo of Douglas Moreno

Douglas Moreno

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Moreno
"Exelente trato y explicación gracias"
Profile photo of sindy lopez

sindy lopez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sindy lopez
"Excelente profesional."
Profile photo of Gustavo Marin

Gustavo Marin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Marin
"Cristina me gusto su forma de atender y su amavilidad"
Profile photo of Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rivera
"Muy profesionales muy amables cualquier pregunta o dudas siempre tienen una buena respuesta lo recomiendo 100 por 100"
Profile photo of Sandria Satchell

Sandria Satchell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandria Satchell
"It was a great experience, Sandra was Polite, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She was able to assist and helpful with my request overall a beautiful person."