Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Very professional, very friendly, any questions or doubts they always have a good answer I recommend it 100% (Original) Muy profesionales muy amables cualquier pregunta o dudas siempre tienen una buena respuesta lo recomiendo 100 por 100"
Profile photo of Sandria Satchell

Sandria Satchell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandria Satchell
"It was a great experience, Sandra was Polite, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She was able to assist and helpful with my request overall a beautiful person."
Profile photo of ANA LILIAN ROMERO MARTINEZ

ANA LILIAN ROMERO MARTINEZ

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANA LILIAN ROMERO MARTINEZ
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Mrs. Sandra Villanueva for your kindness and your services 👌state farm Insurance. Agency. Ms. Ana Rivas 👍❤️ (Original) Muchas gracias Sra. Sandra Villanueva por su amabilidad y sus servicios 👌state farm Insurance. Agency. Ms. Ana Rivas 👍❤️"
Profile photo of Menjivar Tejada

Menjivar Tejada

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Menjivar Tejada
"Ana Rivas"
Profile photo of glenda Sanchez

glenda Sanchez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by glenda Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Jennifer Ruiz, excellent customer service. (Original) Jennifer Ruiz, excelente atención al cliente."
Profile photo of KEVINGO26 503

KEVINGO26 503

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KEVINGO26 503
"(Translated by Google) Sandra Villanueva, a very kind and professional person. (Original) Sandra Villanueva una persona muy amable y profesional."
Profile photo of Zau Louple

Zau Louple

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zau Louple
"The agent was very professional and handled my request immediately and thoroughly. Perfect."
Profile photo of Luis Cabrera

Luis Cabrera

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cabrera
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Alcides Lemus

Alcides Lemus

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alcides Lemus
"(Translated by Google) Sandra Villanueva gave me excellent service, happy holidays. (Original) Sandra Villanueva me dio un exelente Servicio felices fiestas"
Profile photo of Hajee Mallik

Hajee Mallik

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hajee Mallik
"My agent Mr. abush is very good and very helpful. I wish very good luck."
Profile photo of Sara Mendoza lainez

Sara Mendoza lainez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Mendoza lainez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention!!! Excellent service and reliability (Original) Muy buena atencion!!! Excelente servicio y confiabilidad"
Profile photo of Enmanuel Rivas

Enmanuel Rivas

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enmanuel Rivas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Un exelente atención"
Profile photo of Alma Ciciliano

Alma Ciciliano

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Ciciliano
"(Translated by Google) Sandra Villanueva 100% recommended, very kind, takes the time to listen to the client's needs, very attentive and quick to resolve any client need. (Original) Sandra Villanueva 100% recomendada, muy amable, se toma el tiempo para escuchar las necesidades del cliente, muy atenta y rápida para resolver cualquier necesidad del cliente."
Profile photo of Lisa LLR

Lisa LLR

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa LLR
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years and Ana Rivas and her team have always been exceptional, professional, knowledgable, prompt and friendly. She is an amazing agent and has always had exceptional employees."
Profile photo of Erick Gamez-Mendez

Erick Gamez-Mendez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Gamez-Mendez
"Abush is quick, resourceful, and reliable. He is always there when I need assistance and provides prompt responses. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Rossy Morales

Rossy Morales

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rossy Morales
"They're very efficient,"
Profile photo of Yeshi Sangare

Yeshi Sangare

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeshi Sangare
"Great service from Mr Abush. Answering, explaining every time I came up with questions regarding home insurance , he assisted me patiently and respectfully. His customer service skill is really high. Thank you so much. I appreciate you ."
Profile photo of Daniel Gomez

Daniel Gomez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Very pleasant experience (Original) Muy agradable experiencia"
Profile photo of Juan Ramon

Juan Ramon

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramon
"(Translated by Google) Miss Sandra Villanueva gave me excellent service (Original) La señorita Sandra Villanueva me dió un ex lente servicio"
Profile photo of Freddy Flores

Freddy Flores

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Flores
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Marquina

Elizabeth Marquina

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Marquina
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of ALAS SERVICES

ALAS SERVICES

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALAS SERVICES
"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt the best attention I have received from an insurance company! (Original) Sin duda alguna la mejor atención, qué e recibido en una compañia de seguros!"
Profile photo of Ronny Hernandez

Ronny Hernandez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronny Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Maria was very kind and very helpful in answering my questions. (Original) Maria fue muy amable y fue de mucha ayuda a la hora de contestar mis dudas."
Profile photo of Fredy Villatoro

Fredy Villatoro

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Villatoro
"(Translated by Google) Very good agency good service They helped me with what I needed Fast and clear (Original) Muy buena agencia buen servicio Me ayudaron en lo que necesitaba Rápido y claro"
Profile photo of lucas rodriguez

lucas rodriguez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucas rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and they are very professional. Before going with Sana Rivas I tried other agencies and the insurance was too expensive. But it's good to have people like Ana who always look for how to help clients. . (Original) Muy buena atención y son muy professionales.antes de ir con sana Rivas intente en otras agencias y me salia demaciado caro el seguro Pero q bueno contar con personas Cómo ana q siempre buscan Cómo ayudar a los clientes. ."